Back in business!

It's been well over a week with no access to wordpress from China, until now! More to write later tonight…I've been keeping a bit of a journal this past week with postings.

2 Responses to “Back in business!”

  1. David Churbuck Says:

    Dude, how did you get WordPress.com to work? I couldn’t read you and Hazen from inside China in April.

    Can’t wait to read your journal. Where are you staying? Enjoying yourself? Eaten the Novocaine Fish yet?

  2. mannthoughts Says:

    Well, I looked through some of your archived China posts & found the solution in there :-). I’ll put up a post about it, it’s been giving me problems this week though.

    Staying at the Crowne Plaze Park View (future Olympic Village area). It’s been a great couple weeks, this place is amazing. No novocaine fish yet – not sure I want to enjoy it either!

Leave a comment